LS01: Best Paper Award Selection

Norway Date and Time: 11 Nov 2020, 09:00 - 11:00

Chair: Dr. Wenxiang Xie


09:00   1310: MegaSense: Cyber-Physical System for Real-time Urban Air Quality Monitoring

              Andrew Rebeiro-Hargrave, Naser Hossein Motlagh, Samu Varjonen, Eemil Lagerspetz, Petteri Nurmi and Sasu Tarkoma

              University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland


09:20   1498: Model Predictive Control and Disturbance Compensation for Engine Test Beds

              Dennis Erdogan, Stefan Jakubek, Christoph Hametner

              TU Wien, Austria


09:40   1516: A Novel High Frequency Isolated Three-Level Inverter and its Topological Derivation Method

              Yue Guan,  Lei Li,  Jinchuan Zhang

              Nanjing University of Science and Technology, Nanjing, China


10:00   1517: Adaptive Weighted Robust Principal Component Analysis

              Zhengqin Xu,  Yang Lu,  Jiaxing Wu,  Rui He,  Shiqian Wu,  Shoulie Xie

1 Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China 2 Institute for Infocomm Research A*STAR, Singapore


10:20   1586: A Temporal Forecasting Driven Approach Using Facebook’s Prophet Method for Anomaly Detection in Sewer Air Temperature Sensor System

              Karthick Thiyagarajan,  Sarath Kodagoda,  Nalika Ulapane,  Mukesh Prasad

              University of Technology Sydney, Australia  

              University of Melbourne, Australia


10:40   1602: Model Predictive Power Control with Current Stress Optimization for Bidirectional Series Resonant DCDC Converter

              Wensheng Song,  Ming Zhong,  Shucong Luo

              Southwest Jiaotong University, China